The British Isles Assemblies

The British Isles are a group of islands in the North Atlantic Ocean off the north-western coast of continental Europe, consisting of the islands of Great Britain, Ireland, the Isle of Man, the Inner and Outer Hebrides, the Northern Isles and over six thousand smaller islands.

Satellite imagery of the British Isles

The English Counties Assembly recognises the evils committed upon our Welsh, Scottish and Irish siblings by our errant public servants and pledge ourselves – the English People – to support, defend and assist our fellow Britons (and their unique heritage) in the spirit of freedom, self-sovereignty and cooperation.

In deference to our shared history, common heritage and in the pursuit of peace, we – The English Counties Assembly – formally extend our assistance, however we may offer it, in the reconstitution and reconstruction of your lawful governments.

In aid of this we appeal to the Irish, Scottish, Welsh and all those of the many islands which may claim to share our heritage, to come forward and stand beside us as equals – taking responsibility for your own self-governance – so that together we may work towards the mutual defence and prosperity of all our people.

Please find contact details below for those who have volunteered themselves to begin this essential work in your nation.


The English Counties Assembly

Coordinators: Stephen and Richard


The Eire Counties Assembly

Coordinators: Tony

Northern Ireland

The Northern Irish Counties Assembly

Coordinators: Michelle


The Scottish Counties Assembly



The Welsh Counties Assembly